Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John Osborn Burke Fri May 31, 2019
Shirley "Red" F. Beers Thu May 30, 2019
Richard Gary Gillette Wed May 29, 2019
Harold Hess Tue May 28, 2019
Toni Renee Brown Tue May 28, 2019
Jacqueline Alice (Shippentower) James Sat May 25, 2019
Paul Curtiss Rogers Sat May 25, 2019
Dorothy E. (Herald) Wood Fri May 24, 2019
Rodney Edmond Lyles Wed May 22, 2019
Charles H. Wohlcke Mon May 20, 2019
Marilyn Glenn Lieuallen Sun May 19, 2019
Rhonda Roe Tue May 14, 2019
Sharon L. Navarro Mon May 13, 2019
Carter Noland Sat May 11, 2019
Robert Arreola Wed May 08, 2019
Greg Dean Jolley Mon May 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |