Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond Dieter Wed April 18, 2018
Esther Husties Sun April 15, 2018
John D Cogan Wed March 28, 2018
Joe F Jones Tue March 27, 2018
James C Conner Wed March 21, 2018
Virgil Bronson Sun March 18, 2018
James P Minthorn Fri March 16, 2018
Dale Thomas Ingle Wed March 14, 2018
William H Norton, Jr. Sat March 10, 2018
Mark Johnson Tue March 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |