Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth Phillips Tue September 01, 2015
Ruby J. (Williams) Allen Mon August 24, 2015
Donna L. (Couture) Cartie Thu August 20, 2015
Douglas Ray Morgan Tue August 18, 2015
Christine E. (Shafer) Bradshaw Sat August 08, 2015
Sherri Gayle Holman Mon August 03, 2015
Floyd K. ("Jim" ) Mills Sun August 02, 2015
Albert Vincent Nehila Jr. Sat August 01, 2015
Robert L. Lowe Sun July 26, 2015
James Walter Enbysk Wed July 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |