Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dan Brehaut Tue March 21, 2017
Joan Harrison Sun March 19, 2017
John Dudley White Fri March 17, 2017
Brett Paul Kujawski Tue March 14, 2017
Jody Ann Leasy Sun March 12, 2017
Henry F Haynes Mon March 06, 2017
Elizabeth M Rehmel Fri March 03, 2017
Alice Irene Wilkinson Mon February 27, 2017
Marietta H Unternahrer Fri February 24, 2017
Walter Wayne Royal Tue February 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |