Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Tel: (541) 276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beverly Dawn Nickerson Thu November 20, 2014
Betty Ball Thompson Tue November 18, 2014
Steven Joe Cain Sun November 16, 2014
Harold Richard Price Thu November 13, 2014
Carl Michael Duchek Wed November 12, 2014
Joel Amos Woodruff Sun November 09, 2014
Annette Alice ("ANAXAT") Bill Sat November 08, 2014
Teri Dee (Smith) Kellas Wed October 29, 2014
Richard Lee Qualls Tue October 28, 2014
George R. Siler Thu October 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |