Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Tel: (541) 276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Teri Dee (Smith) Kellas Wed October 29, 2014
George R. Siler Thu October 23, 2014
Elaine (Johnson) Urban Wed October 22, 2014
Patricia L. (Addleman) Bledsoe Mon September 29, 2014
Eleanore Antoinette (Brunelli) Heitmanek Sat September 27, 2014
Carl Joshua Hobson Tue September 23, 2014
Anna Jane Pond Sat September 20, 2014
Marilyn Jean (Barnstable) Wells Fri September 19, 2014
Betty Ann (Brigham) Hollin Thu September 11, 2014
Elizabeth Ann (Pierre) Bratlie Wed September 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |