Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alvin Picard Wed January 18, 2017
Vern Bronson Tue January 17, 2017
Billie Lee Earlley Sun January 15, 2017
Donald W Vescio Sat January 14, 2017
Aloha June Rosenberg Tue January 10, 2017
Jane Elizabeth Keesey Fri January 06, 2017
Martin Leroy Martin Thu January 05, 2017
John Anthony Shippentower Wed January 04, 2017
Martha L Woodward Tue December 27, 2016
James Verle Mendenhall Sat December 24, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |