Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '20 Jul '20 Jun '20 May '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ernest I Porter Wed August 26, 2020
Phyllis Sherman Wed August 26, 2020
Marceline Hoptowit Thu August 20, 2020
Mary R. Ford Thu August 20, 2020
Aronald F. Lavadour Jr. Wed August 19, 2020
LaMoil Jackson Tue August 18, 2020
Jack Eichholz Sun August 16, 2020
Robert Heitmanek Sat August 15, 2020
Judy M. Dickey Sat August 15, 2020
Iris J Modine Tue August 11, 2020
Catheryn L Young Sun August 09, 2020
Fredrick A. Herrera Sun August 09, 2020
Virgie G. Forbes Sat August 08, 2020
Velda F. Davis Fri August 07, 2020
Neil E. Arney Fri August 07, 2020
Margaret Walsh Wed August 05, 2020
Susan Carter Tue August 04, 2020
Shirley C Brown Sat August 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |