Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Ables, Paul Mon June 18, 2018
Ascuena, Glenda Jean Wed June 13, 2018
Brower, Angela Sun May 20, 2018
Bruley, Theresa Tue June 19, 2018
Elumbaugh, Carl Douglas Tue June 19, 2018
Gregory, Betty Tue May 29, 2018
Grubbs, LaFrance G Fri June 01, 2018
Hoffman, Rob Sun May 20, 2018
Jaeger, Donald M Sat July 07, 2018
Johnson, Jimmie "Buddy" Fri May 25, 2018
Johnson, Nancy Sun May 27, 2018
Kollman, Cecelia L Fri July 06, 2018
Kuhlmann Jr, Harry M Thu May 31, 2018
Kuhn, Doris M Fri July 06, 2018
May, Mark A Thu June 14, 2018
McLaughlin, C Michael "Mike" Thu May 24, 2018
Merriman Jr, Arthur D Tue June 26, 2018
Reed, Kenneth Marvin Fri July 13, 2018
Rick, Gary Wed June 06, 2018
Rosario, Debra Mon June 25, 2018
Smith, Tim K Tue May 29, 2018
Speedis, Shirley Wed July 04, 2018
Vick, Rod Wed May 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |