Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Arreola, Robert Wed May 08, 2019
Azure, Kyone Yaaka Tue April 23, 2019
Chronister, Melba B. Tue April 23, 2019
Culbertson, Lucille (Samson) Mon April 01, 2019
Fitzpatrick, Susan Dale Mon April 08, 2019
Gates, Colette Tue April 23, 2019
Hascall, Michael Loren Thu March 28, 2019
Jolley, Greg Dean Mon May 06, 2019
Jones, Roy Edward Sat April 06, 2019
Lieuallen, Marilyn Glenn Sun May 19, 2019
Lohnes, Kay Alice Wed April 24, 2019
Lyles, Rodney Edmond Wed May 22, 2019
Navarro, Sharon L. Mon May 13, 2019
Noland, Carter Sat May 11, 2019
Roe, Rhonda Tue May 14, 2019
Sams, Ruby Lucille Sat April 06, 2019
Williams, Susan Lynn Sat April 20, 2019
Wohlcke, Charles H. Mon May 20, 2019
Wood, Dorothy E. (Herald) Fri May 24, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |