Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Clinton R Thu February 14, 2019
Alden, Daniel James Wed February 06, 2019
Beers, Jack J Sun January 27, 2019
Bill, Augustine Monica (Thompson) Mon March 04, 2019
Bishop, Iva Blanche (Willard) Sun March 10, 2019
Culbertson, Ted Hubert Fri March 08, 2019
Deboer, Gregory Maurice Sun March 03, 2019
Draper, Ramona Sue Thu January 24, 2019
Good, William "Bill" Tue January 22, 2019
Graber, Bonnie Rae (Wilson) Fri March 08, 2019
Hascall, Brenda Darlene Wed January 23, 2019
Janke, Mary Cheryl (Haslam) Mon February 04, 2019
Lebsock, Emma Lou Tue February 19, 2019
Miller, Friedrich "Fritz" V.B. Thu February 14, 2019
Price, Loree Louise Sun January 20, 2019
Rants, Milton Gene Sun February 24, 2019
Rasmussen, Gay Lee (Ryan) Wed January 23, 2019
Sears, Dorlene Sun March 03, 2019
Smurthwaite, Lynn Dee Tue March 05, 2019
Spino, Liana Delsie Sun March 17, 2019
West, Dagmar G. (Mueller) Fri March 08, 2019
Westersund, Jean (Milne) Thu February 21, 2019
Wildbill Harper, Alexander Liam Sat March 02, 2019
Zita, Richard F Thu February 21, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |