Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '17 Nov '17 Oct '17 Sep '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jenneene Runyon Sun November 26, 2017
Casey Dean Kowaleski Sat November 25, 2017
Lillian 'Sis" Moses Thu November 23, 2017
Enoch D Bass Sun November 19, 2017
Ruth Mead Sat November 18, 2017
Patricia J Whitman Thu November 16, 2017
Hazel Harral Wed November 15, 2017
Carl Donald Sampson Wed November 15, 2017
Luona Thompson Sat November 11, 2017
Douglas Marquardt Fri November 10, 2017
Ulises Zavalza Fri November 10, 2017
Heather Wescott Wed November 08, 2017
Lester B Spencer Mon November 06, 2017
Kristofer Webber Mon November 06, 2017
Irma Gedney Sun November 05, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |