Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '18 Jan '18 Dec '17 Nov '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Martin E Lightfoot Tue January 30, 2018
Beverly D (Goodyear) Hutchinson Mon January 29, 2018
Berton R White Sun January 28, 2018
Phyllis J Ritz Sat January 27, 2018
W. Jean Thomson Wed January 24, 2018
Betty Rich Wed January 24, 2018
Amy Blanchet Tue January 23, 2018
John C Brenne Mon January 22, 2018
Glenn Jolliff Mon January 22, 2018
Wilma Rutten Fri January 19, 2018
Stanley Schuldt Tue January 16, 2018
Chad "14" Podoll Wed January 10, 2018
Gilbert "Gil' Gutierrez Sun January 07, 2018
Charles L Weston Sun January 07, 2018
Carol Powell Fri January 05, 2018
Paul E Jones Thu January 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |