Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Hendricks, Virgil Thu August 03, 2017
Leis, Michael Mon August 21, 2017
McLaren, George Daniel Sat September 16, 2017
Pettyjohn, Patricia M Fri July 28, 2017
Poole, Marilyn J Thu August 24, 2017
Post, Eldon D Sat August 12, 2017
Quinn, Harold P Fri August 04, 2017
Seltmann, Mark Thu August 24, 2017
Spencer, Brandon Lewis Mon August 21, 2017
Stanton, Jr, Curtis M Sun September 03, 2017
Straughan, John E Sat August 26, 2017
Wilson, Ida Fri August 11, 2017
Woods, Kaye Alene Thu July 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |