Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Services
Merchandise

Burns Mortuary of Pendleton
336 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 1-541-276-2331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Carson, Bobbi G Mon June 19, 2017
Castro, Larry E Sun July 16, 2017
Cross, Gloria M Thu July 06, 2017
DuBois, Darla C Sun July 16, 2017
Horn, Brent Wed May 24, 2017
Howard-Kreshon, Karin C Wed June 28, 2017
Howland, Vaughn R Thu July 13, 2017
Lee, Selena Lanae Thu July 06, 2017
McCluskey, Kathryn L Mon June 19, 2017
Minthorn, Rhonda Rose Sat June 03, 2017
Munoz, Nathan Allen Sat June 10, 2017
Myers, Charles R Tue June 27, 2017
Pace, Genevieve Sat June 03, 2017
Parker, Sharon Thu July 20, 2017
Peck, Jennifer Wed May 31, 2017
Reed, Gerald Sun June 04, 2017
Reed, Billy Joe Sun June 25, 2017
Wagner, Elizabeth L Mon June 26, 2017
Warner, Joanne Fri June 09, 2017
Weinke, Adolph C Wed July 12, 2017
Wiegand, Vivian "Blondie" Sun June 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Burns Mortuary of Pendleton. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |